Loading...

Yoga room msk

Moscow, Trubetskaya, 10

  • http://yogaroom.ru/
  • 89856250957
  • 10% - For subscriptions for 4,8,16 classes
    10% - For unlimited subscriptions

About

In our city there are many places where they offer yoga. But studios, created professionally and with true love, units.

Yoga Room Msk strives to become for its guests a place of spiritual and physical relaxation, inspiration on the path of self-improvement and just a good friend.

Here we are glad to see both beginners and experienced practitioners, both adults and children. A rich and varied schedule will be interesting for people with any temperament and, at times, with fundamentally different goals and expectations from classes.

Yoga Room Msk

An oasis of calm and harmony in a big city.

November 15, 2014 In the center of Moscow, at Trubetskaya 10, the long-awaited opening of Yoga Room Msk. An oasis of peace and harmony in a big city overlooking the park.

A spacious and at the same time chamber-style studio, in a family way, brought together yoga teachers from various fields, professionals from the wellness industry and masters of narrow specialization, whose skills and services are of interest to our guests.

To assemble a full-fledged team of professionals under one roof is the top priority when creating Yoga Room Msk. Family is the main word of the studio: it is a team of craftsmen, sharing the philosophy of a healthy lifestyle, and activities for the whole family. The studio took care of the practice for any age and level of training. While children master baby yoga, future mothers practice kundalini yoga for pregnant women, and strong and energetic practitioners master ashtanga yoga. Exotic lovers can experience new directions: gong yoga, shakti-dance, yoga in the air.

Guests will learn about the benefits of Ayurveda, the effect of aromatherapy or the mystery of the tea ceremony from workshops and master classes that the studio regularly holds. Those who are willing to make time for full and deep immersion in the practice of yoga, Yoga Room msk will delight their tours to different parts of the globe.

Yoga Room Msk with particular delicacy applies to those who first lay a mat on a yoga class. How important is every detail when meeting a new practice, the creators of the studio know firsthand. The main emphasis in the interior is made on natural and pleasant looking materials: wood, travertine, mica. The studio itself literally breathes thanks to the panoramic windows and high ceilings. "Inspired by nature itself to create an atmosphere of the interior, we wanted the studio to have our guests to practice regularly," say studio founders Maria Chukhlebova and Uliana Agalakova.

It is important for us that every guest of the Yoga Room Msk unconsciously immerses into an atmosphere conducive to practice, because the inhabitants of the metropolis devote to yoga, as a rule, only a couple of hours a day. That is why every minute spent


Discount

10% - For subscriptions for 4,8,16 classes
10% - For unlimited subscriptions
Yoga room msk


Yoga room msk

An oasis of calm and harmony in a big city.

Contact with partner

Loading...

Yoga room msk

Москва, Трубецкая , 10

  • http://yogaroom.ru/
  • 89856250957
  • 10% - На абонементы на 4,8,16 занятий
    10% - На безлимитные абонементы

О компании

В нашем городе много мест, где предлагают позаниматься йогой. Но студий, созданных профессионально и с истинной любовью, единицы.
Yoga Room Msk стремится стать для своих гостей местом душевного и физического отдыха, вдохновением на пути самосовершенствования и просто хорошим другом.
Здесь рады видеть как новичков, так и опытных практиков, как взрослых, так и детей. Насыщенное и разнообразное расписание будет интересно людям с любым темпераментом и, порой, принципиально различными целями и ожиданиями от занятий.
Yoga Room Msk
Оазис спокойствия и гармонии в большом городе.
15 ноября 2014г. в центре Москвы, по адресу Трубецкая дом 10, состоялось долгожданное открытие Yoga Room Msk. Оазис спокойствия и гармонии в большом городе с видом на парк.
Просторная и одновременно камерная студия по-семейному объединила преподавателей йоги самых разных направлений, профессионалов wellness-индустрии и мастеров узкой специализации, чьи навыки и услуги интересны нашим гостям.
Собрать полноценную команду профессионалов под одной крышей – первоочередная задача при создании Yoga Room Msk. Семья – главное слово студии: это и команда мастеров, разделяющая философию здорового образа жизни, и занятия для всей семьи. Студия позаботилась о практике для любого возраста и уровня подготовки. Пока дети осваивают бейби- йогу, будущие мамы практикуют кундалини йогу для беременных, а сильные и энергичные практики осваивают аштанга-йогу. Любители экзотики могут испытать на себе новые направления: гонг-йога, шакти-дэнс, йога в воздухе.
О пользе аюрведы, эффекте ароматерапии или о таинстве чайной церемонии гости узнают из семинаров и мастер-классов, которые регулярно проводит студия. Тех, кто готов выделить время для полного и глубокого погружения в практику йоги, Yoga Room msk будет радовать своими турами в разные уголки земного шара.
Yoga Room Msk с особой деликатностью относится к тем, кто впервые расстилает коврик на классе йоги. Как важна каждая деталь при знакомстве с новой практикой, создатели студии знают не понаслышке. Главный акцент в интерьере сделан на натуральных и приятных глазу материалах: дерево, травертин, слюда. Сама студия буквально дышит благодаря панорамным окнам и высоким потолкам. «Вдохновленные самой природой при создании атмосферы интерьера, мы хотели, чтобы студия располагала наших гостей к регулярной практике», — говорят основатели студии Мария Чухлебова и Ульяна Агалакова.
Нам важно, чтобы каждый гость Yoga Room Msk бессознательно погружался в атмосферу, благоприятную для практики, ведь жители мегаполиса отводят на йогу, как правило, всего пару часов в день. Именно поэтому каждая минута, проведенная в студии, должна быть наполнена правильным настроением до начала практики, полным расслаблением и концентрацией во время занятия и умиротворением после него, когда можно позволить себе отдохнуть за чашкой чая в уютной лаунж-зоне.


Скидка

10% - На абонементы на 4,8,16 занятий
10% - На безлимитные абонементы

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Yoga room msk


Yoga room msk

Оазис спокойствия и гармонии в большом городе.

Быстрая связь