Loading...

Cafe Jagannat on Prospect Mira (Кафе ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира)

Moscow, st. Prospect Mira, 31

About

Cafe "Jagannat" - a cozy place for lovers of vegetarian cuisine and all who love the original and exotic dishes. You can visit our cafes in six different places of the capital: not far from Kitai-Gorod metro stations, Kurskaya, Taganskaya, Kuznetsky Most, Mayakovskaya and Prospekt Mira. In addition, in every cafe there is a health food store (and in Proletarskaya and in Krylatskoye there are separate stores).

The Jagannat cuisine is international, embodying the traditions of India, Europe, Thailand, Mexico and China. Here you will find interesting conversations, bright tastes and a mood soaked in the spirit of the East.

The name of the restaurant is obliged to the deity of the same name, after whom one of the cities in India is named - Jagannath Puri. In the traditions of this city there is a custom, according to which, four times a day in the temple offer more than 56 different dishes prepared by the efforts of four hundred Brahmins. This food is prepared in the world's largest kitchen, with 700 ovens. By tradition, treats extend over several hundred kilometers.

What we have delicious?

Popular dishes of our restaurant are "Shak-paneer" (spinach in a creamy sauce, seasoned with homemade cheese), soup "Dal" (spiced Indian beans), paella, "Subji" (fried steamed vegetables in combination with homemade cheese), vegetarian dumplings and many others.

In all Jagannatas we offer you comprehensive lunches at lunchtime.

Our specialty is the handmade oriental sweets: peanut fret, halva, milk sorbet, race, burfi and many other delicacies, which are prepared according to original recipes. You will find dietary and macrobiotic desserts that are very healthy. If you follow the weight, here you will definitely find a tasty and low-calorie sweet treat.

Want to warm up fragrant tea?

Take a look at the "Jagannat" drinks card, it has unusually delicious teas of a wide variety of varieties - green and black, berry and herbal blends, as well as our branded fees. All our teas are presented in the best grades and are prepared in compliance with time-honored traditions. Here you can also enjoy a variety of very tasty drinks - smoothies, cocktails, lassi.

Spend time with benefits in Jagannath.

Snack quickly, but helpful. In the cafe, located at Taganskaya and Kuznetsky Most stations, in addition to the kitchen, there is a cozy cafeteria where you can order various drinks.

Get healthy foods with you. In addition to delicious and healthy cuisine, each of our cafes has a shop with vegetarian and dietary products, including various cereals, sea kale, healthy pasta, tofu, products from seitan and soybeans, Indian spices and snacks, as well as grains for germination and much, much more.

Come to concerts, seminars, workshops and children's activities! Three times a week you can relax and have a good time at concerts in the Taganka restaurant - anyone can get on them, admission is free. We have interesting cooking classes, film screenings, various seminars and lectures, as well as festive events for children. In addition, you can learn the art of making tea in our tea school.

Come to us to have fun, chat with like-minded people and just relax. And, of course, look in "Jagannat" to try our cuisine. In our work we strive to match the name of our institution - we will feed you tasty and varied! The menu of our cafes is constantly updated with dishes from different countries, new recipes are often brought to us by friends traveling around the world.


Discount

10%
Cafe Jagannat on Prospect Mira (Кафе ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира)


Cafe Jagannat on Prospect Mira (Кафе ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира)

Jagannat Vegetarian Center on Prospect Mira

Contact with partner

Loading...

Кафе ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира

Москва, ул. Проспект мира, 31

О компании

Кафе «Джаганнат» – уютное место для ценителей вегетарианской кухни и всех, кто любит оригинальные и экзотические блюда. Посетить наши кафе можно в шести разных местах столицы: недалеко от станций метро Китай-город, Курская, Таганская, Кузнецкий мост, Маяковская и Проспект мира. Кроме того, в каждом кафе есть магазин здорового питания (а на Пролетарской и в Крылатском - отдельные магазины).

Кухня «Джаганнат» – международная, воплощающая традиции Индии, Европы, Таиланда, Мексики и Китая. Здесь вы найдете интересное общение, яркие вкусы и пропитанное духом Востока настроение.

Своим названием ресторан обязан одноимённому божеству, в честь которого назван один из городов в Индии – Джаганнатха Пури. В традициях этого города есть обычай, согласно которому, четыре раза в день в храме предлагают более 56 различных блюд, приготовленных стараниями четырёхсот брахманов. Эта пища готовится в самой большой кухне мира, на 700 печах. По традиции угощения распространяются на несколько сотен километров.

Что у нас вкусненького?

Популярные блюда нашего ресторана – «Шак-панир» (шпинат в сливочном соусе, заправленный домашним сыром), суп «Дал» (приправленные специями индийские бобы), паэлья, «Сабджи» (обжаренные тушеные овощи в сочетании с домашним сыром), вегетарианские пельмени и многие другие.

Во всех Джаганнатах в обеденное время мы предлагаем вам комплексные ланчи.

Наша фирменная изюминка – восточные сладости ручной работы: арахисовое ладу, халва, молочный шербет, раса, бурфи и много других лакомств, которые готовятся по оригинальным рецептам. Вы найдете диетические и макробиотические десерты, которые очень полезны для здоровья. Если вы следите за весом, у нас вы обязательно найдете вкусное и низкокалорийное сладкое угощение.

Хотите согреться ароматным чаем? Загляните в карту напитков «Джаганнат», в ней есть необыкновенно вкусные чаи самых разных сортов – зеленые и черные, ягодные и травяные смеси, а также наши фирменные сборы. Все наши чаи представлены в лучших сортах и готовятся с соблюдением проверенных временем традиций. У нас вы также можете насладиться разнообразными, очень вкусными напитками – смузи, коктейлями, ласси.

Проводите время с пользой в Джаганнате.
Перекусывайте быстро, но полезно. В кафе, расположенных на станциях Таганская и Кузнецкий мост, помимо кухни есть уютный кафетерий, где вы можете заказать различные напитки.

Приобретайте полезные продукты с собой. Кроме вкусной и полезной кухни, в каждом из наших кафе есть магазин с вегетарианскими и диетическими продуктами, среди которых – всевозможные крупы, морская капуста, полезные макароны, тофу, продукты из сейтана и сои, индийские специи и закуски, а также зерна для проращивания и многое, многое другое.

Приходите на концерты, семинары, мастер-классы и детские мероприятия! В ресторане на Таганке вы можете три раза в неделю отдохнуть и развлечься на концертах – попасть на них может попасть любой желающий, вход свободный. У нас проходят интересные кулинарные мастер-классы, просмотры фильмов, различные семинары и лекции, а также праздничные мероприятия для детей. Кроме того, вы можете изучить искусство приготовления чая в нашей чайной школе.

Приходите к нам, чтобы интересно провести время, пообщаться с единомышленниками и просто отдохнуть. И, конечно, заглядывайте в «Джаганнат», чтобы попробовать нашу кухню. В работе мы стремимся соответствовать названию нашего заведения – накормим вас вкусно и разнообразно! Меню наших кафе постоянно пополняется блюдами из разных стран, новые рецепты нам часто привозят друзья, путешествующие по миру.


Скидка

10%

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Кафе ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира


Кафе ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира

Вегетарианский центр ДЖАГАННАТ на Проспекте мира

Быстрая связь