Loading...

Tea Workshop (Чайная мастерская)

Elektrostal, May Day, 31

5

About

Our store specializes in elite tea, produced and packaged in China, as well as herbal collections collected in Russia. We ourselves check the quality of all products and sell only what we drink ourselves.

We have both the legendary Dahunpao (Big Red Robe), Teguanyin (Guanyin Iron) and Puer, as well as rare, but not inferior in their taste and qualities, Chinese teas.

The number of varieties of tea produced worldwide is huge, there are thousands of them. Choose from a variety of offers elite tea is quite difficult. We will help you with this! The variety of types and grades of elite Chinese tea will not leave you indifferent!

Our shop-tea has been working for more than 3 years. We cooperate only with trusted suppliers, taking care of storage, packaging and delivery of your orders to your home or office. Free delivery in Moscow and throughout Russia when ordering from 1,500 rubles.

With our help, you will learn not only about the varieties of tea, but also how to drink them properly. It is no secret that even the most expensive elite tea can be spoiled by improperly brewing it.

With us you will be able to learn how to brew Chinese tea and conduct a tea ceremony - which will undoubtedly surprise your guests. A wide range and affordable prices will make shopping with us a pleasure.

Tea drinking in many parts of the world is elevated to the height of aesthetic worship, but nowhere in the world is this procedure carried out with such care as in China. You have an excellent opportunity to experience this tea aesthetics, buying Chinese tea and choosing the dishes to your taste, increasing the culture of drinking tea in your region.

Already, you can buy Chinese tea in Moscow, enjoying the variety of elite tea from the Middle Kingdom. Herbal fees, including for treatment and weight loss, are in our store. The millennial history of Chinese medicine is mainly based on herbal preparations. And of course, a huge selection of dishes for tea ceremonies are always available.

Chinese tea with a set of dishes for tea ceremonies will serve as an excellent gift for any special occasion. We are glad to see you in the teaworkshop.ru online store. Have a nice shopping!


Discount

5%
Tea Workshop (Чайная мастерская)


Tea Workshop (Чайная мастерская)

Shop good tea, herbal and dishes for ceremonies. Free delivery from 1500 rubles. <br />
<br />
Our online store specializes in elite tea, produced and packaged in China. We ourselves check the quality of all teas and sell only what we drink ourselves. <br />
<br />
“Tea drinking is the observation of an amazing process in which hot water that can kill a living person renews the dead leaves, for the last time giving their existence to meaning: to become someone’s taste.”

Contact with partner

Loading...

Чайная мастерская

Электросталь, Первомайская, 31

5

О компании

Наш магазин специализируется на элитном чае, произведенном и расфасованном в Китае,а также травяных сборах собранных в России. Мы сами проверяем качество всей продукции и продаем только то, что пьем сами.

У нас представлены как легендарные Дахунпао (Большой Красный Халат), Тегуаньинь (железная Гуаньинь) и Пуэр, так и редкие, но не уступающие в своих вкусовых свойствах и качествах китайские чаи.

Количество сортов чая производимого во всем мире огромно, их тысячи. Выбрать из множества предложений элитный чай довольно непросто. Мы поможем Вам в этом! Многообразие видов и сортов элитного китайского чая не оставит Вас равнодушным!

Наш магазин-чайная работает более 3 лет. Мы сотрудничаем только с проверенными поставщиками, бережно относясь к хранению, упаковке и доставке ваших заказов на дом или в офис. Бесплатная доставка в Москве и по всей России при заказе на сумму от 1500 рублей.

С нашей помощью Вы узнаете не только о сортах чая, но и как правильно их пить. Не секрет, что даже самый дорогой элитный чай можно испортить, неправильно заваривая его.

У нас вы сможете научиться правильно заваривать китайский чай и проводить чайную церемонию —  чем несомненно удивите своих гостей. Большой ассортимент и доступные цены сделают покупки у нас сплошным удовольствием.

Чаепитие во многих уголках мира поднято на высоту эстетического культа, но нигде в мире эта процедура не проводится с такой тщательностью, как в Китае. Вы имеете прекрасную возможность проникнуться этой чайной эстетикой, купив китайский чай и выбрав посуду на свой вкус, повысив культуру употребления чая в Вашем регионе.

Уже сейчас Вы можете купить китайский чай в Москве, насладившись многообразием элитного чая из Поднебесной. Травяные сборы, в том числе и для лечения и похудания, есть в нашем магазине. Тысячелетняя история медицины Китая основана, в основном, как раз на травяных сборах. Ну и конечно, огромный выбор посуды для чайных церемоний всегда есть в наличии.

Китайский чай с набором посуды для чайных церемоний послужит отличным подарком для любого торжественного случая. Мы рады видеть Вас в интернет-магазине teaworkshop.ru. Приятных покупок!


Скидка

5%

1 новость

Чайная мастерская


Чайная мастерская

Магазин доброго чая, травяных сборов и посуды для церемоний. Бесплатная доставка от 1500 рублей.

Наш интернет-магазин специализируется на элитном чае, произведенном и расфасованном в Китае. Мы сами проверяем качество всех чаев и продаем только то, что пьем сами.

«Чаепитие — это наблюдение за удивительным процессом, в котором горячая вода, способная убить живого, обновляет „мертвые“ листья, в последний раз давая их бытию смысл: стать чьим-то вкусом»

Быстрая связь