Loading...

Best of india (Лучшее из Индии)

Moscow

About

Do you want to quickly and simply buy the best products from India in one store at affordable prices? This is the main task of the Best of India online hypermarket.

We are the official representative and supplier of products of the following brands on the territory of the Customs Union: Ayurvedic preparations and cosmetics Dabur, organic cosmetics Shahnaz Husain, MDH Indian spices, Haldiram's food, Ayurvedic tea and organic products Organic India, Baidyanath Ayurvedic products. Direct deliveries allow us to provide the sale of the widest range of products from India at the lowest prices.

We have selected the highest quality, natural and healthy Indian products, and we invite you to take advantage of shopping with us:

Only certified products. Certificates of conformity "Russian Standard" (PCT) confirm the level of security established by the State Standard for Ingredients. Our products are legally sold in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan.

The lowest prices - compare us with other stores and feel the difference!

Postal delivery to any city in Russia is normal and EMS. Pickup from the points of issue in Chelyabinsk, Smolensk, Kaliningrad for free.

Convenient payment methods - almost everything is possible.

Natural cosmetics, Ayurvedic products to support all vital systems of the body, healing tea and organic food - in the Indian Best of India store, everything helps you to maintain health, beauty and youth.

In the past decade, India’s fascination with its culture, lifestyle has reached its apogee. Ayurveda, yoga, healthy food and natural cosmetics are the trends that millions of people around the world are following today. With us you bond


Discount

5%
Best of india (Лучшее из Индии)


Best of india (Лучшее из Индии)

Online store of natural Indian cosmetics, ayurvedic preparations and food. Discount applies to non-stock items online store.

Contact with partner

Loading...

Лучшее из Индии

Москва

О компании

Вы хотите быстро и просто купить лучшие товары из Индии в одном магазине по доступным ценам? Эта главная задача онлайн-гипермаркета Best of India.

Мы являемcя официальным представителем и поставщиком на территории Таможенного союза продукции следующих брендов: аюрведические препараты и косметика Dabur, органическая косметика Shahnaz Husain, индийские специи MDH, продукты питания Haldiram’s, аюрведический чай и органические продукты Organic India, аюрведические средства Baidyanath. Прямые поставки позволяют нам обеспечивать продажу самого широкого ассортимента товаров из Индии по самым низким ценам.

Мы выбрали самые качественные, натуральные и полезные индийские продукты, и предлагаем вам воспользоваться преимуществами покупок с нами:

Только сертифицированная продукция. Сертификаты соответствия «Российский стандарт» (РСТ) подтверждают уровень безопасности, установленный Государственным стандартом по ингредиентам. Наша продукция легально продаётся на территории России, Беларуси, Казахстана.
Самые низкие цены — сравните нас с другими магазинами и почувствуйте разницу!
Почтовая доставка в любой город России — обычная и EMS. Самовывоз из пунктов выдачи в Челябинске, Смоленске, Калининграде бесплатно.
Удобные способы оплаты — практически все из возможных.
Натуральная косметика, аюрведические средства для поддержки всех жизненно важных систем организма, целебный чай и органические продукты питания — в индийском магазине Best of India всё помогает вам сохранять здоровье, красоту и молодость.
В последнее десятилетие увлечение Индией, её культурой, образом жизни достигло своего апогея. Аюрведа, йога, здоровые продукты питания и натуральные косметические средства — это тренды, которым сегодня следуют миллионы людей во всём мире. C нами вы узнаете больше об Индии вообще и здоровом образе жизни в частности.


Скидка

5%

9 новостей

Лучшее из Индии


Лучшее из Индии

Интернет-магазин натуральной индийской косметики, аюрведических препаратов и продуктов питания. Скидка распространяется на неакционные товары интернет-магазина.

Быстрая связь