Loading...

Kypwell

Limassol, October 28, Olympic Residence Complex Block B ,, 358/4

  • https://kypwell.ru
  • +357 25105585
  • 10% - For all products except kits and services. Not cumulative with other brand promotions

About

CONNECTION WITH NATURE

Our philosophy is centered around the idea of ​​Mediterranean longevity, and our mission is to reunite people with nature. We want to share the ancient heritage of the beauty and health of Cyprus. You can try our approach at Kypwell Spa

FULL CONTROL - FROM SEED TO JAR

We control production from seed to jar and grow our medicinal herbs at 700 m above sea level in certified organic fields (BIO Lacon Institute)

ENVIRONMENTALITY, SAFETY, SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

We are 100% committed to the principles of environmental friendliness and sustainable development. All Kypwell products are certified PETA-Vegan, cruelty-free. We use only eco-friendly packaging: cork, wood, glass, sugarcane

FOCUS ON RESULT Our recipes are based on the ancient heritage of Cypriot monks and are enriched with modern technology in our laboratory. Each Kypwell product contains an average of 30 herbal bioactive ingredients (60%) per product.

INTERNATIONAL AWARDS Our organic and vegan products have gained international recognition, we have received the prestigious Beauty Shortlist, Beauty Bibl


Discount

10% - For all products except kits and services. Not cumulative with other brand promotions
Kypwell


Kypwell

Kypwell - Mediterranean Wellness from Cyprus. <br />
Combining luxurious Spa treatments, effective skin care and organic phytotisans, Kypwell's approach to health and beauty is holistic and environmentally friendly, based on the Mediterranean philosophy of healing.

Contact with partner

CAPTCHA

Loading...

Kypwell

Лимассол, пр. 28 октября, Комплекс Olympic Residence Блок B,, 358/4

  • https://kypwell.ru
  • +357 25105585
  • 10% - На все продукты, кроме наборов и услуг. Не суммируется с другими акциями бренда

О компании

ВОССОЕДИНЕНИЕ С ПРИРОДОЙ

Наша философия сосредоточена вокруг идеи Средиземноморского долголетия, а наша миссия - воссоединить людей с природой. Мы хотим поделиться древним наследием красоты и оздоровления Кипра. Вы можете испытать наш подход на Spa-процедурах Kypwell

ПОЛНЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ - ОТ СЕМЕНИ ДО БАНОЧКИ

Мы контролируем производство от семени до баночки и выращиваем наши лекарственные травы на высоте 700 м над уровнем моря на сертифицированных органических полях (BIO Lacon Institute)

ЭКОЛОГИЧНОСТЬ, БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ, УСТОЙЧИВОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ

Мы на 100% привержены принципам экологичности и устойчивого развития. Все продукты Kypwell сертифицированы PETA-Vegan, cruelty-free. Мы используем только эко-упаковку: пробка, дерево, стекло, сахарный тростник

ФОКУС НА РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Наши рецептуры основаны на древнем наследии Кипрских монахов и обогащены современными технологиями в нашей лаборатории. Каждый продукт Kypwell содержит в среднем 30 растительных биоактивных ингредиентов (60%) на продукт.
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ НАГРАДЫ

Наши органические и веганские продукты получили признание на международном уровне, мы получили престижные награды Beauty Shortlist, Beauty Bible, Beauty Awards with OK!, Janey Loves, Top Santé Ageless и многие другие. 


Скидка

10% - На все продукты, кроме наборов и услуг. Не суммируется с другими акциями бренда

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Kypwell


Kypwell

Kypwell - Средиземноморское оздоровление c Кипра.
Сочетая роскошные Spa-процедуры, эффективные уходы за кожей и органические фито-тизаны, подход Kypwell к здоровью и красоте является холистическим (целостным) и экологичным, основанным на Средиземноморской философии оздоровления.

Быстрая связь

CAPTCHA