Loading...

Women circle (Women Circle)

Moscow

  • http://www.womencircle.club
  • 89267166846
  • 10% - online course
    5% - participation in a lively women's circle in Moscow
    5% - personal consultations

About

Our Female Circle is growing every day, and you inspire us to all the great victories, we continue to explore new trends and practices, selecting the best and most effective for you. We created an author's course, which has helped not one hundred women to find themselves and accept their feminine nature.

At our meetings and courses, we will pass on to you our valuable knowledge about the feminine nature and the main energy centers.

We gently guide you through our energy system using the following techniques: Neurai pulsations, Tibetan tantra, Sufi circling, kundalini, reiki, working with the feminine gender, healing relationships with ma


Discount

10% - online course
5% - participation in a lively women's circle in Moscow
5% - personal consultations
Women circle (Women Circle)


Women circle (Women Circle)

Women Circle is a place where you can tell your story and find new girlfriends, business partners, like-minded people and go with them on a spiritual journey. This is a place where you will always be understood and supported, they will help you to restore female power and share sacred knowledge. <br /> <br /> In any undertakings, the main thing is belief in yourself and support of loved ones, we believe in the power of the word and the theory of six handshakes, and therefore if you have a small business or idea and you want to find a sponsor, support or just tell the world about yourself, write us!

Contact with partner

Loading...
  • http://www.womencircle.club
  • 89267166846
  • 10% - онлайн курс
    5% - участие в живом женском круге в москве
    5% - личные консультации

О компании

Наш Женский Круг растёт c каждым днем, и вы вдохновляете нас на все большие победы, мы продолжаем изучать новые течения и практики, отбирая для вас самые лучшие и эффективные. Мы создали авторский курс, который помог уже не одной сотне женщин, обрести себя и принять свою женскую природу.

На наших встречах и курсах мы передадим тебе свои ценные знания о женской природе и главных энерго-центрах.
Мы мягко проведём тебя через нашу энергосистему, используя следующие техники: неорайхианские пульсации, тибетскую тантру, суфийские кружения, кундалини, рейки, работа с женским родом, исцеление связи с маткой, активация интуиции...и многое другое.


Скидка

10% - онлайн курс
5% - участие в живом женском круге в москве
5% - личные консультации

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Women Circle


Women Circle

Women Circle - это место, где ты сможешь рассказать свою историю и найти новых подруг, партнеров для бизнеса, единомышленниц и отправиться с ними вместе в духовное путешествие. Это место, где тебя всегда поймут и поддержат, помогут вернуть женскую силу и поделятся сакральными знаниями.

В любых начинаниях, главное - это вера в себя и поддержка близких, мы верим в силу слова и теорию шести рукопожатий, и поэтому если у тебя есть маленький бизнес или идея и ты хочешь найти спонсора, поддержку или просто сказать миру о себе, то пиши нам!

Быстрая связь