Loading...

Darshan Travel

Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment, 12

  • https://bali2019.mydarshan.ru
  • +79857961880
  • 15% - for all tours, retreats and outdoor events
    10% - for air tickets (regular flights) when buying a tour
    10% - for hotels and apartments (if you decide to stay longer)

About

We are a team of people who appreciate every moment of this life. We are sure that the main mission of all people on the Planet is to make this world a little bit better, starting with itself. And we love to travel very much and hope that you share our passion for learning new things and discovering for yourself the unexplored boundaries of our wonderful world.

That is why the Darshan Travel project is a unique opportunity for everyone who does not think of his life without opening new horizons and strives for self-development and self-knowledge.

Our events are not trivial and fundamentally different from everything that is represented in the tourist services market. We strive to make the program as useful as possible for each individual participant.

You are waiting for amazing and powerful retreats with full immersion in practice, author's expeditions to the wilderness (which is almost impossible to reach by yourself), fitness and yoga tours with the best teachers, trips to places of power (real, not tourist) and much more.

We will be slaves to see you among our good friends!


Discount

15% - for all tours, retreats and outdoor events
10% - for air tickets (regular flights) when buying a tour
10% - for hotels and apartments (if you decide to stay longer)
Darshan Travel


Darshan Travel

Travel with meaning! Full immersion retreats, wilderness expeditions, yoga and detox tours, authoring programs and outdoor activities around the world. Our mission is self-knowledge, awareness and life in joy and harmony with ourselves and the Universe.

Contact with partner

Loading...

Darshan Travel

Москва, Пресненская набережная, 12

  • https://bali2019.mydarshan.ru
  • +79857961880
  • 15% - на все туры, ретриты и выездные мероприятия
    10% - на авиабилеты (регулярные рейсы) при покупке тура
    10% - на гостиницы и апартаменты (если вы решили задержаться подольше)

О компании

Мы - команда людей, которые ценят каждое мгновение этой жизни. Мы уверены, что основная миссия всех людей на Планете - сделать этот мир чуточку лучше, начиная с самого себя. А еще мы очень любим путешествовать и надеемся, что вы разделяете нашу страсть к познанию нового и открытию для себя неизведанных границ нашего удивительного мира.

Именно поэтому проект Darshan Travel - это уникальная возможность для всех, кто не мыслит своей жизни без открытия новых горизонтов и стремится к саморазвитию и самопознанию.

Наши мероприятия - не банальны и кардинально отличаются от всего, что представлено на рынке туристических услуг. Мы стремимся сделать программу максимально полезной для каждого отдельного ее участника.

Вас ждут удивительные и мощные ретриты с полным погружением в практику, авторские экспедиции на дикие земли (куда самостоятельно доехать практически невозможно), фитнес и йога туры с лучшими учителями, поездки по местам силы (реальным, а не туристическим) и многое другое.

Будем рабы видеть вас среди наших добрых друзей!


Скидка

15% - на все туры, ретриты и выездные мероприятия
10% - на авиабилеты (регулярные рейсы) при покупке тура
10% - на гостиницы и апартаменты (если вы решили задержаться подольше)

2 новости

Darshan Travel


Darshan Travel

Путешествуй со смыслом! Ретриты полного погружения, экспедиции на дикие земли, йога и детокс туры, авторские программы и выездные мероприятия по всему миру. Наша миссия - самопознание, осознанность и жизнь в радости и гармонии с собой и Вселенной.

Быстрая связь