Loading...

Pranamat eco (Pranamat ECO)

Riga

About

10 years ago we decided to create the highest quality acupressure mat in the world - and we succeeded! During the year, we selected the best materials, came up with a special design, looked for the perfect form of massage elements and brought everything to perfection. We put all our strength, soul, love into this idea, and in 2009, in Latvia, we started producing the Pranamat ECO massage mat.

Our main goal is to benefit the world, improve the quality of life of people. For each of us, as for a busy multi-tasking person, the Pranamat ECO massage kit is the most important accessory for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Over the 10 years of our existence as a brand, hundreds of thousands of people have improved their well-being and quality of life using Pranamat ECO.

We are actively involved in projects that support healthy, green thinking and informed consumption. Among the latter: a charity challenge in support of wildlife, an eco-week in honor of a conscious and environmentally friendly lifestyle, a healthy lifestyle week with simple exercises and useful recommendations.


Discount

10% - For all products except limited collections
Pranamat eco (Pranamat ECO)


Pranamat eco (Pranamat ECO)

Pranamat ECO is not just a company that has changed the lives of hundreds of thousands of people in more than 100 countries. This is a special philosophy where every product is created with love, every detail is thought out to the smallest detail. <br />
At Pranamat ECO, the ancient knowledge of reflexology is combined with the highest quality materials and the perfect design to give you the ultimate in massage pleasure. And beautiful colors, perfect lines and shapes will win your heart at first sight. <br />

Contact with partner

Loading...
  • https://pranamateco.ru/
  • +7(495)668-10-54
  • 10% - На все товары, кроме лимитированных коллекций

О компании

10 лет назад мы решили создать самый качественный акупрессурный коврик в мире — и у нас это получилось! В течение года мы отбирали лучшие материалы, придумывали особенный дизайн, искали идеальную форму массажных элементов и доводили всё до совершенства. Мы вложили в эту идею все силы, душу, любовь, и в 2009 году, в Латвии, начали производить массажный коврик Pranamat ECO.
Наша главная цель — это приносить пользу миру, улучшать качество жизни людей. Для каждого из нас, как для занятого мультизадачного человека, массажный комплект Pranamat ECO — важнейший аксессуар для поддержания здорового образа жизни. За 10 лет нашего существования как бренда сотни тысяч людей улучшили самочувствие и качество своей жизни, используя Pranamat ECO.
Мы активно участвуем в проектах, которые поддерживают здоровое, экологичное мышление и осознанное потребление. Из последних: благотворительный челлендж в поддержку дикой природы, эко-неделя в честь осознанного и экологичного стиля жизни, неделя ЗОЖ с несложными упражнениями и полезными рекомендациями.


Скидка

10% - На все товары, кроме лимитированных коллекций

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Pranamat ECO


Pranamat ECO

Pranamat ECO – это не просто компания, изменившая жизни сотен тысяч людей в более чем 100 странах мира. Это особая философия, где каждый продукт создается с любовью, каждая деталь продумана до мелочей.
В Pranamat ECO древние знания рефлексотерапии соединяются с самыми качественными материалами и совершенным дизайном, чтобы доставить вам истинное наслаждение массажем. А красивые цвета, идеальные линии и формы завоюют ваше сердце с первого взгляда.

Быстрая связь

CAPTCHA