Loading...

Xylium - Esoteric Club Cafe (Ксилиум - Эзотерический Клуб-Кафе)

Moscow, 3rd Tverskaya-Yamskaya, 12 block 2

5

About

Xylium "- the first esoteric club in Russia (we work in the format of anti-cafe)! In a warm, cozy homely atmosphere, you can communicate, meet, give advice, learn, share experiences and so on. We have created the most comfortable conditions for you!

We work daily from 10:00 to 00:00 without weekends and holidays!

In our club, everyone is open for dating and communication. Each of you will be able to find the answer to your question or just have a nice chat. We truly create a club of friends, a club in which each of you will feel at home among friends and like-minded people.

For you created comfort


Discount

50%
Xylium - Esoteric Club Cafe (Ксилиум - Эзотерический Клуб-Кафе)


Xylium - Esoteric Club Cafe (Ксилиум - Эзотерический Клуб-Кафе)

Xylium "- the first esoteric club in Russia (we work in the format of anti-cafe)! In a warm, cozy home atmosphere, you can communicate, meet, give advice, learn, share experiences and so on. We have created the most comfortable conditions for you!

Contact with partner

Loading...

Ксилиум - Эзотерический Клуб-Кафе

Москва, 3-я Тверская-Ямская, 12 корп.2

5

О компании

Ксилиум" - первый в России эзотерический клуб (работаем в формате антикафе)! В теплой, уютной домашней атмосфере, Вы можете общаться, знакомиться, давать консультации, обучаться, обмениваться опытом и тп. Мы создали максимально комфортные условия для Вас!
Мы работаем ежедневно с 10:00 до 00:00 без выходных и праздников!
В нашем клубе, все открыты для знакомства и общения. Каждый из Вас, сможет найти ответ на Ваш вопрос или просто приятно побеседовать. Мы создаем по истине клуб друзей, клуб в котором каждый из Вас будет чувствовать себя дома среди друзей и единомышленников.
Для Вас созданы комфортные условия для работы и отдыха. Вкуснейшие угощения, множество сортов элитного чая, прекрасный кофе, бесплатный wi-fi, ширмы для уединения и многое другое.


Скидка

50%

2 новости

Ксилиум - Эзотерический Клуб-Кафе


Ксилиум - Эзотерический Клуб-Кафе

Ксилиум" - первый в России эзотерический клуб (работаем в формате антикафе)! В теплой, уютной домашней атмосфере, Вы можете общаться, знакомиться, давать консультации, обучаться, обмениваться опытом и тп. Мы создали максимально комфортные условия для Вас!

Быстрая связь