Loading...

Fusion plaza (Fusion Plaza)

Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, 12

About

Fusion Plaza ("Fusion Plaza") is a place where you can not only productively conduct a business meeting with partners, but also enjoy relaxing with colleagues after the work day, as well as surprise your friends and loved ones with an original kitchen.

It has everything you need for a cozy pastime: delicious food, modern upholstered furniture, pleasant music, secure parking for cars.

Fusion style cuisine combines unique elements of various world gastronomic traditions, which makes it unique and diverse in many aspects.

Based on this concept, the Fusion Plaza restaurant was created: the menu features European and Indian dishes, filled with incomparable tastes and aromas. Vegetarian dishes that combine not only the spicy taste and smell of selected Indian spices, but also their benefits deserve special attention.


Discount

5% - Vegetarian Dishes
Fusion plaza (Fusion Plaza)


Fusion plaza (Fusion Plaza)

Fusion Plaza (“Fusion Plaza”) is a place where you can not only productively conduct a business meeting with partners, but also enjoy relaxing with colleagues after the work day, as well as surprise your friends and relatives with original cuisine. <br />
It has everything you need for a cozy pastime: delicious food, modern upholstered furniture, pleasant music, secure parking for cars.

Contact with partner

Loading...

Fusion Plaza

Москва, Краснопресненская набережная, 12

О компании

Fusion Plaza («Фьюжн Плаза») – это место, где можно не только продуктивно провести деловую встречу с партнёрами, но и приятно отдохнуть с коллегами после рабочего дня, а также удивить друзей и близких оригинальной кухней.
Здесь есть всё необходимое для уютного времяпрепровождения: вкусная еда, современная мягкая мебель, приятная музыка, охраняемая парковка для автомобилей.
Кухня в стиле «Фьюжн» сочетает в себе уникальные элементы различных мировых гастрономических традиций, что делает её неповторимой и разнообразной во многих аспектах.
Исходя из этой концепции и был создан ресторан Fusion Plaza: в меню представлены европейские и индийские блюда, наполненные несравненными вкусами и ароматами. Отдельного внимания заслуживают вегетарианские блюда, сочетающие в себе не только пряный вкус и запах отборных индийских специй, но и пользу.


Скидка

5% - вегетарианские блюда

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Fusion Plaza


Fusion Plaza

Fusion Plaza («Фьюжн Плаза») – это место, где можно не только продуктивно провести деловую встречу с партнёрами, но и приятно отдохнуть с коллегами после рабочего дня, а также удивить друзей и близких оригинальной кухней.
Здесь есть всё необходимое для уютного времяпрепровождения: вкусная еда, современная мягкая мебель, приятная музыка, охраняемая парковка для автомобилей.

Быстрая связь