Loading...

Have a nice day

Moscow, Tsvetnoy Boulevard, 15 с1

About

Cafe Have A Nice Day is a new concept of a healthy and harmonious lifestyle, based on conscious choice, not on restrictions. We want to change the stereotypes about healthy eating and vegetarianism, proving to our guests that healthy dishes can and should be bright and incredibly tasty!

Our menu organically combines fish, vegetarian, vegan and raw food dishes, however, we are not limited to any one food philosophy. Our goal is to provide guests with the opportunity to eat a full, balanced, tasty and varied. For intuitive navigation, all menu items are marked with characteristic icons, in addition, detailed information on composition and caloric content is provided.

The whole trick is in reasonable consumption: always remember that even vitamin drinks in large quantities can be harmful, and a glass of good wine at dinner will not only hurt, but will lift your spirits, will have a beneficial effect on health and will help to reveal the taste of dishes.

Every weekday we start with yoga!

Charge with energy, positive attitude and great well-being


Discount

10%
Have a nice day


Have a nice day

Cafe Have A Nice Day is a new concept of a healthy and harmonious lifestyle, based on informed choice, not on restrictions. <br /> Our menu organically combines fish, vegetarian, vegan and raw food dishes, however, we are not limited to any one food philosophy. <br /> Our goal is to provide guests with the opportunity to eat a full, balanced, tasty and varied

Contact with partner

Loading...

Have a nice day

Москва, Цветной бульвар, 15 с1

О компании

Кафе Have A Nice Day – это новая концепция здорового и гармоничного образа жизни, основанная на осознанном выборе, а не на ограничениях. Мы хотим изменить стереотипы о здоровом питании и вегетарианстве, доказывая нашим гостям, что полезные блюда могут и должны быть яркими и невероятно вкусными!
Наше меню органично объединяет рыбные, вегетарианские, веганские и сыроедческие блюда, однако, мы не ограничиваемся какой-то одной философией питания. Наша цель– предоставить гостям возможность питаться полноценно, сбалансированно, вкусно и разнообразно. Для интуитивной навигации все позиции меню отмечены характерными значками, кроме того представлена подробная информация о составе и калорийности.
Весь фокус – в разумном потреблении: всегда помните, что даже витаминные напитки в больших количествах могут нанести вред, а бокал хорошего вина за ужином – не только не повредит, а поднимет настроение, благотворно скажется на здоровье и поможет раскрыть вкус блюд.
Каждый будний день мы начинаем с йоги!
Заряд энергией, позитивный настрой и прекрасное самочувствие после занятия вам обеспечены! После урока общаемся с преподавателем и пьем чай.


Скидка

10%

Партнёр ещё не добавил ни одной новости

Have a nice day


Have a nice day

Кафе Have A Nice Day – это новая концепция здорового и гармоничного образа жизни, основанная на осознанном выборе, а не на ограничениях.
Наше меню органично объединяет рыбные, вегетарианские, веганские и сыроедческие блюда, однако, мы не ограничиваемся какой-то одной философией питания.
Наша цель– предоставить гостям возможность питаться полноценно, сбалансированно, вкусно и разнообразно

Быстрая связь